The only person you should try to be better than is who you were yesterday. – unknown

Glamour

This group is for photographers working in the field of glamour and boudoir photography. This group is by request only. Acceptance requires following all Glamour Board rules. This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group avatar

RankGroup members Posts Joined
Site AdminpmAdmin 39   Tue Nov 25, 2014 3:19 am
Key Founding MemberBobby Deal 920
Las Vegas
BobbyDealPhoto
Tue Nov 25, 2014 5:19 am
Key Founding MemberDuck 2480
Shelton, CT
tat2duck
Tue Nov 25, 2014 6:31 am
Mentoris Novusbillinvegas 1   Thu Dec 11, 2014 11:07 pm
Mentoris NovusDavid Anderson 1   Fri Dec 12, 2014 7:02 am
Mentoris Alumnustsilva 213
Phoenix
Fri Dec 12, 2014 8:47 pm
Key Founding MemberErnst-Ulrich Schafer 947
Port Angeleeeeeeees, WA
Fri Dec 12, 2014 9:17 pm
Mentoris Novuszebaron 3   Fri Dec 12, 2014 9:36 pm
Mentoris Secundusdavechinn 1344
Ky
Sat Dec 13, 2014 3:01 pm
Mentoris DuxShine Gonzalvez 379
London,UK
Sat Dec 13, 2014 5:15 pm
Mentoris InitioCResQ 23
Cobble Hill, BC
Sun Dec 14, 2014 6:17 pm
Mentoris NovusEero 1   Mon Dec 15, 2014 9:44 pm
Mentoris NovusSluggo 2   Wed Dec 17, 2014 3:32 pm
Mentoris NovusBrokenGlassImages 6
Las Vegas
Fri Dec 19, 2014 8:43 pm
Mentoris NovusGary 3   Tue Dec 23, 2014 8:54 am
Mentoris NovusTaigen 1   Sun Dec 28, 2014 3:51 pm
Mentoris NovusAzzo80 1   Mon Jan 12, 2015 10:47 am
Mentoris NovusBrianH 1   Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:34 am
Mentoris NovusDesBerwick 1
Adelaide, South Australia
Mon Jan 12, 2015 11:47 am
Mentoris Novuslovleah 1   Mon Jan 12, 2015 9:57 pm
Mentoris NovusJacqueline 2   Tue Jan 13, 2015 2:27 am
Mentoris Novuskazza 1   Wed Jan 14, 2015 8:46 am
Mentoris NovusCameraKoala 1   Wed Jan 14, 2015 1:13 pm
Mentoris NovusPhotoDuss 0
Germany
photoduss
Sat Jan 17, 2015 9:18 pm
Mentoris Novusnewshooter 0   Tue Jan 20, 2015 9:41 am