“There is only you and your camera. The limitations in your photography are in yourself, for what we see is what we are.” —Ernst Haas

User reputation details - Duck

Duck

User avatar
Key Founding Member
Key Founding Member
Reputation:
139
Points for post:
139
Points from user:
0
Positive:
139 (Points: 139)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 2 0
Last month 7 0
Last 6 months 67 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Tue Sep 26, 2017 4:04 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:18 pm
User avatar
1
Ceropegia » Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:15 pm
Comment:
Great series!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:22 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:59 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Mon Sep 04, 2017 3:06 am
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Thu Aug 31, 2017 12:45 pm
Comment:
very helpful feedback! Thanks much!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:30 pm
Comment:
Tremendous!
User avatar
1
pop511 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:56 pm
Comment:
good work..well done..I like it
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:58 pm
Rating post
» Re: Dreams [#p17356]
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:29 pm
Rating post
» Re: Dreams [#p17310]
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 08, 2017 2:19 pm
Comment:
Literally sweet!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Sat Aug 05, 2017 11:19 pm
Comment:
Rewarding words!
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:06 pm
Rating post
» Ribbit [#p16932]
Comment:
nice job!
UsernameTimePointsAction