“There is only you and your camera. The limitations in your photography are in yourself, for what we see is what we are.” —Ernst Haas

User reputation details - minniev

minniev

User avatar
Mentoris Tertius
Mentoris Tertius
Reputation:
104
Points for post:
104
Points from user:
0
Positive:
104 (Points: 104)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 3 0
Last month 6 0
Last 6 months 101 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:25 pm
Comment:
I enjoyed them!
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Sep 22, 2017 3:13 pm
Comment:
Thank you
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:59 am
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Fri Sep 08, 2017 4:21 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Aug 28, 2017 11:33 pm
Comment:
Thanks for the laugh... "Duckian"... I'll be giggling for days on this one. :-D
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Wed Aug 23, 2017 1:03 pm
Comment:
Love this image!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sat Aug 19, 2017 1:06 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Aug 18, 2017 1:08 pm
Rating post
»
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:26 pm
Comment:
Terrific!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:08 pm
Comment:
moody wonderful
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 3:53 pm
Comment:
well said
User avatar
1
uuglypher » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:12 pm
Comment:
Thanks
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:59 pm
Comment:
on disclosure - I also don't feel the need to "explain", But obviously it makes a world of difference in "where" and "how" the image is presented - there is a context
UsernameTimePointsAction