“If you're offered a seat on a rocket ship, don't ask what seat! Just get on.” ―Sheryl Sandberg

User reputation details - LindaShorey

LindaShorey

User avatar
Mentoris Quintus
Mentoris Quintus
Reputation:
92
Points for post:
92
Points from user:
0
Positive:
92 (Points: 92)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 1 0
Last month 4 0
Last 6 months 83 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:50 pm
Comment:
Love #2
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:14 pm
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:59 pm
Comment:
need a book filled with these fog images
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:28 pm
Comment:
awesome!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:27 am
Comment:
MAGnificent!
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Sun Sep 10, 2017 1:24 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Mon Sep 04, 2017 2:31 am
Rating post
»
Comment:
Thanks
User avatar
1
davechinn » Sun Sep 03, 2017 8:02 pm
Rating post
» Smoky Sun [#p18136]
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:24 pm
Comment:
Magnificent!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Tue Aug 15, 2017 1:07 pm
Rating post
» Grazing [#p17466]
User avatar
1
Duck » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:37 pm
Comment:
Great accent piece to a beautiful landscape shot.
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Fri Aug 11, 2017 3:01 pm
Comment:
awesome
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:57 am
Comment:
awesome!
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:44 am
Comment:
nice
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:01 pm
Comment:
super nice mood
UsernameTimePointsAction