“If you're offered a seat on a rocket ship, don't ask what seat! Just get on.” ―Sheryl Sandberg

User reputation details - Graham Smith

Graham Smith

User avatar
Mentoris Inceptor
Mentoris Inceptor
Reputation:
42
Points for post:
42
Points from user:
0
Positive:
42 (Points: 42)
Negative:
0 (Points: 0)

Statistics

  Positive Negative
Last week 4 0
Last month 7 0
Last 6 months 42 0
UsernameTimePointsAction
User avatar
1
St3v3M » Thu Oct 19, 2017 7:03 am
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:42 pm
Comment:
Well said.
User avatar
1
Duck » Sat Oct 14, 2017 3:28 pm
Comment:
Fantastic image. I love it.
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Sat Oct 14, 2017 5:12 am
User avatar
1
TomCofer » Wed Oct 04, 2017 1:51 pm
Comment:
very NICE
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:01 pm
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:59 pm
Comment:
Captivating!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:23 pm
Comment:
Magnificent!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Sat Aug 12, 2017 12:51 am
Comment:
I bet you loved being with them!
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Fri Aug 11, 2017 11:11 pm
Comment:
Wonderful! Palpable excitement!
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:39 pm
Comment:
Fantastic image. Very cinematic.
User avatar
1
Duck » Thu Aug 10, 2017 9:38 pm
Comment:
Gorgeous
User avatar
1
Charles Haacker » Wed Aug 09, 2017 7:33 pm
Comment:
Wow!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Wed Aug 09, 2017 6:24 pm
Comment:
Duck said it!
User avatar
1
PietFrancke » Tue Jul 18, 2017 11:23 pm
Comment:
always have loved your work Graham
UsernameTimePointsAction